

CYNGOR BWRDEISTREF SIROL RHONDDA CYNON TAF COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

COMMITTEE SUMMONS

C Hanagan Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council The Pavilions Cambrian Park Clydach Vale CF40 2XX

Jess Daniel- Council Business Unit, Democratic Services (07385401877)

A meeting of the **Planning and Development Committee** will be held <u>ON SITE</u> on **TUESDAY, 18TH MAY, 2021** as detailed hereunder.

<u>AGENDA</u>

DECLARATION OF INTEREST - To receive disclosures of personal interests from Members in accordance with the Code of Conduct.

Note:

- 1. Members are requested to identify the item number and subject matter that their interest relates to and signify the nature of the personal interest and
- Where Members withdraw from a meeting as a consequence of the disclosure of a prejudicial interest, they <u>must</u> notify the Chairman when they leave.

TIME	<u>VENUE</u>	PURPOSE
<u>10:00</u>	Former Miskin Primary School, School Road, Miskin, Pont-y-clun, CF72 8PG	APPLICATION NO: 20/1342 - 11 affordable dwellings and associated works. Revised site layout plan (repositioned bin store and shared amenity space) and additional section/elevation drawings re plot 6, received 9th March 2021.
TIME	VENUE	PURPOSE
<u>11:30</u>	Tirfounder Fields, Cwmbach, CF44 0AH	APPLICATION NO: 20/1345 Variation of condition 7 (sales of goods) of planning permission98/4284/15,
		APPLICATION NO: 20/1346 Variation of condition 1 approved plans of

Variation of condition 1 approved plans of planning permission 18/0366/39,

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication

Circulation:-

Members of the Planning & Development Committee

The Chair and Vice-Chair of the Planning & Development Committee (County Borough Councillor S Rees and County Borough Councillor G Caple respectively)

County Borough Councillors: Councillor J Bonetto, Councillor D Grehan, Councillor G Hughes, Councillor P Jarman, Councillor W Owen, Councillor J Williams, Councillor R Yeo, Councillor D Williams and Councillor S Powderhill

Service Director of Democratic Services & Communication Director of Prosperity & Development Head of Major Development and Investment Head of Planning Senior Engineer

<u>Site 1</u>

Non Committee/ Local Members - Margaret Griffiths and Kate Libby Jones

<u>Site 2</u>

Non Committee/ Local Member – Jeffrey Elliott